Home This page in English Cette page en francais This page in Italian This page in Spanish This page in Portugues This page in Russian

General

  • How can the software be tested?

    A demo version is available. The demo version is not time-restricted, however it is restricted in functionality; for example selection lists of materials cannot be changed and cannot be saved. The demo version provides an initial impression of the software. For an intensive test, please request a test version. You can use the contact form, or you can send your request by email. The test version runs for 30 days, it is free of charge, and corresponds to the full version (without external programs). We will send you an activation code that you can use to convert the existing demo version into a test version.

  • What kind of licenses are available?

    For both KISSsoft and KISSsys single-CPU licenses that are protected with a dongle, and floating licenses in the network are available. With the floating licenses the software can be used from any workstation, however concurrent use is restricted to the availability of licenses.

    For external products, such as some CAD interfaces, in some cases a floating version is not available.

  • Is there support for software questions?

    For software questions contact us at support@KISSsoft.ch, or by phone +41 55 254 20 55. If you have questions about a specific calculation, then please send us the saved calculation file by email (this is easiest via the menu item File->Send to (email)), so that we can reproduce the case more quickly.

  • How are software errors handled?

    We make every effort to avoid software errors, however this is not always totally possible. When we detect errors in the current version, we make corrections available at www.KISSsoft.ch/patches.htm. Customers can be notified of such corrections by a mailing list.

  • KISSsoft AG - A Gleason Company | Rosengartenstrasse 4 | 8608 CH-Bubikon
    Tel: +41 55 254 20 50 | info@KISSsoft.AG | Data Protection Regulations

    Calculation software for machine design - Design, Analyse, Optimize

Home This page in English Cette page en francais This page in Italian This page in Spanish This page in Portugues This page in Russian

Généralités

  • Peut-on essayer le logiciel ?

    Vous avez une version de démonstration à votre disposition. Cette version de démonstration est active sans limitation de durée mais réduite en terme de fonctionnalité, de sorte que des listes de sélection, de matériaux par exemple, ne peuvent être ni modifiées ni sauvegardées. La version de démonstration a pour objectif de fournir une première impression du logiciel. Pour un test intensif, vous devez exiger une version d'essai. Ceci peut se faire en remplissant le formulaire de contact ou par e-mail. La version d'essai est active pendant 30 jours, sans frais et comprend la version intégrale (sans programme étranger). Nous vous fournissons un code d'activation avec lequel la version de démonstration se transforme automatiquement en version d'essai.

  • Quelles sont les licences disponibles ?

    KISSsoft et KISSsys sont disponibles aussi bien sous forme de licence unique protégée par un dongle ou de licence flottante en réseau. Dans le cas de licences flottantes, le logiciel peut être utilisé à partir de n'importe quel poste de travail, mais par un nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés correspondant uniquement au nombre de licences disponibles.

    Pour des produits en dehors de notre gamme, comme quelques interfaces CAO par exemple, il n'y a pas de version flottante disponible.

  • Y-a-t'il un support technique au logiciel ?

    Pour toute question relative à notre logiciel, vous pouvez nous joindre à support@KISSsoft.ch ou par téléphone au +41 55 254 20 55. Si vous avez des questions concernant un cas concret, nous vous remercions par avance de nous envoyer les fichiers de calcul sauvegardés par courriel (le plus simple étant de choisir dans le menu Fichier->Envoyer à (e-mail)), de façon à ce que nous comprenions votre cas plus rapidement.

  • Qu'en est-il des erreurs dans le logiciel ?

    Nous nous efforçons dans la mesure du possible d'éviter toute erreur dans notre logiciel. Si nous sommes amenés à constater des erreurs dans la dernière version, nous mettons les patchs correctifs à votre disposition sur www.KISSsoft.ch/patches.htm. Les clients en sont également systématiquement informés via une liste de diffusion.

  • KISSsoft AG - A Gleason Company | Rosengartenstrasse 4 | 8608 CH-Bubikon
    Tel: +41 55 254 20 50 | info@KISSsoft.AG | Data Protection Regulations

    Programmes de calculs pour l’ingénierie mécanique – dimensionner, vérifier, optimiser