Home This page in English Cette page en francais This page in Italian This page in Spanish This page in Portugues This page in Russian

Applications

Due to the high level of flexibility KISSsys can be used in many different ways:

Design and development

Thanks to the management of system parameters KISSsys increases the safety for sizing and calculation review because the correct outer parameters flow into a machine element calculation. Since it is possible to use variants all alternatives can be considered in parallel, and thus the optimal variant can be successively worked out.

KISSsys warns you if target resistance is underranged, if a design presents spatial problems, if overall efficiency underranges a critical threshold, and this in turns increases the goal orientation in the sizing.

Inhouse applications

In most companies there is one expert or a few experts for certain calculation problems. If such experts can allow their knowledge to flow into a special KISSsys application, then other employees can benefit from this expert knowledge and thus offload the highly qualified employees.

Catalog calculations

If a catalog with performance data will be created for a series, then by depicting variants within KISSsys, the work can be significantly accelerated and designed more reliably.

Marketing

Products with rigorous technical specifications often require sales personnel to execute basic calculations at the customer's site, which can facilitate a preliminary decision. For example, a special KISSsys variant allows a sales person to make calculation models of the components in question available on a laptop. Thus the sales person can structure his customer presentation on a solid basis and even find a technically and economically optimal solution jointly with the customer.

KISSsoft AG | Rosengartenstrasse 4 | 8608 CH-Bubikon | Tel: +41 55 254 20 50 | info@KISSsoft.AG

Calculation software for machine design - Design, Analyse, Optimize

Home This page in English Cette page en francais This page in Italian This page in Spanish This page in Portugues This page in Russian

Possibilités d'utilisation

De par sa grande flexibilité, KISSsys peut être utilisé de multiples façons :

Développement et construction

KISSsys augmente la sécurité de dimensionnement et de vérification par son administration des paramètres du système, puisque ce sont les paramètres extérieurs corrects qui entrent automatiquement dans le calcul d'éléments mécaniques. Grâce aux variantes possibles, toutes les alternatives peuvent être considérées parallèlement. On peut ainsi les retravailler successivement et trouver la meilleure solution.

KISSsys prévient quand les sécurités prescrites sont dépassées, quand une construction soulève des problèmes dans l'espace, quand le rendement total est inférieur à un seuil critique, etc. ce qui augmente les chances de succès lors du dimensionnement.

Applications internes spécifiques

Dans la plupart des sociétés, il y a pour des problèmes de calcul spécifique un ou quelques rares experts. Si de tels experts transmettent leur savoir au sein d'une application spéciale de KISSsys, d'autres collaborateurs peuvent aussi en profiter et décharger ainsi le collaborateur hautement qualifié.

Calculs de catalogue

Si un catalogue avec valeurs de puissance pour une série doit être constitué, on peut accélérer considérablement le travail et le présenter de façon plus fiable grâce à l'application calculant des variantes de KISSsys.

Marketing

Les produits à hautes exigences techniques exigent souvent que le personnel de vente conduise des calculs élémentaires sur place chez le client, calculs qui pourront servir à une pré-sélection. Une variante spéciale de KISSsys permet que des modules de calcul des groupes concernés soient disponibles sur un portable par exemple. Ainsi le vendeur peut bâtir son entretien avec le client sur des bases solides et même trouver une solution optimale technique et économique avec lui.

KISSsoft AG - A Gleason Company | Rosengartenstrasse 4 | 8608 CH-Bubikon
Tel: +41 55 254 20 50 | info@KISSsoft.AG | Data Protection Regulations

Programmes de calculs pour l’ingénierie mécanique – dimensionner, vérifier, optimiser